30 games in 30 days – Update

First off, I’m sorry I haven’t posted about my games the last few days. Games have been played, drafts have been written, however, due to a Pandemic Legacy session, and spontaneous over-night baby-sitter, I have not had time to add media and edit my posts. I plan to start getting caught up tomorrow. These are the games to expect

Day 15: Stone Age

Day 16: Elysium

Day 17: 7 Wonders Duel

Tomorrow is my birthday and I will be playing a short game, hopefully a few times with different size groups and people. I’m ordering a few games to fill out my 30/30 event, so if you’d like to see something specific, let me know.

Leave a Reply

