Today begins my quest to play 30 never before played (by me) games…in 30 days. Come back here every day for my experience and thoughts.

Here is the list of games I have acquired for the July 30 games event. I left some room for games I play at my game group, and for Kickstarter games that may come this month. The list in no particular order:

Flick em Up!

My Villiage

Ticket to Ride Europe

Magic the Gathering: Area of the Planeswalkers

Twilight Imperium 3rd edition (pending my group being willing to play)

Stone Age

Animals on Board

51st State

Cosmic Encounter

Battlestar Galactica

Elysuim

Smallworld w/ expansions

Libertalia

Splendor

7 Wonders Duel

Broom Service

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn

Takenoko

Ghost Stories

Between Two Cities

Tsuro

The Castles of Burgundy

Epic Spell Wars of the Battle WizardsDuel at Mt. Skullzfyre

Cthulhu Realms

Fairy Tale

Spyfall

Koryo

Tides of Time

The Game

Leave a Reply

