Blog Launch

Tomorrow will see the official launch of this Blog. To start off with a bang, I will play and review 30 games I’ve never played before. Coop games, family games, competitive games, epic 6-8 hour games, party games…There will be a little bit of everything. Expect my first post later in the day, and since I’m starting off with a bang, maybe you’ll see Flick ’em Up by Pretzel Games. I got this game because with the release of the plastic version, I was afraid if I waited any longer, the wood edition would be unavailable.

In addition to the 30 Games in 30 Days event, expect an introduction to my family, and their favorite games in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

